Blog In Review:: xAguair ™

September 15, 2008

2nd post for the day, but I wanted to write a blog review for some reason.  So I decided to write one for xAguair.  Read more:

xAguair can be found at http://aguair.net/ The creator, Aguair, was a Club Penguin blogger, but decided to go to real life blogging instead.

Due to this, his hits have dropped drastically.  Posts comes around twice a week.  The CSS is mediocre.  Black and white is very boring.  He has lied about his age numerous times, pretending to be 13 when he was just 11.

In his post, “It’s About Time” (September 7, 2008) Aguair has told us about every detail of his life – from where he lives to the whereabouts of furniture in his house to his friends and details about them. 

The owner is very technical, and seems to enjoy showing off his knowledge of complex computer things such as spam smilies, flash sites and files and platform reviews.

However, the owner also enjoys being right all the time.

It is not uncommon to write a comment on xAguair and never have it published, as it has happened to me numerous times.  Just a week ago he got mad at me because I asked him to visit me site (I said please).  He got very angry, and seems to think he is in charge of everyone and everything, telling me to not comment like that.  However, he cheerfully commetns on other people’s blogs, giving them heaps of CSS help.

The blog is losing viewers for a number of reasons.  1, because his posts are boring, lack images, have several grammatical errors and are just too technical.  2, because of the way the owner treats other people.

There are numerous examples where Aguair has badly treated others.  Today I stumbled upon a blog which had great CSS.  But Aguair said that he hates it and doesn’t go with his taste.  This is not the only time Aguair has been evil to people. 

There have been other instances.  But, to save space, I will leave them out of this Blog Review.

In short, www.aguair.net/ is a boring, bland, dull, technical and lame blog owned by a rude twelve year old who thinks he is on top of the world.  1 * out of 5*****. 

Thank-you for reading this Blog Review =P

~Josh

28 Responses to “Blog In Review:: xAguair ™”

  1. ζÔ§Η Says:

    I sure hope Aguair reads this.

  2. Dieter (not logged on) Says:

    he just isnt a nice guy.

  3. Aguair Says:

    I wonder what I could say about you. A heck of a lot.

    1. Why are you always so negative? The reason your blog doesn’t get much hits is because your posts are bland, lack images (The last 2 don’t have any) and everything you write about you write in a negative form. And you’re complaining about me?

    2. The CSS thing. The words ‘Sucks’ was never used in my comments. I said I didn’t like it.

    And why am I actually commenting here? You actually asked me to comment here, not visit. I visited a bit before that. But when you said “I’ve told you before…” that’s almost you telling me I should comment because you’ve told me before.

    I think I know why I said that. You’re a snob. A rotten snob. You try and fix everything by trying to put the other in the wrong. I wonder how popular in school for doing that, Eh? BIG MAN.

  4. Aguair Says:

    And this is EXACTLY what I said, word for word, letter for letter.

    “I don’t like it. I really don’t.

    It’s got too much edits. Everything is too busy, and there are too many colours. And I hate this theme.

    Sorry, Robo, but I don’t like it. 1/10 from me. But that might just be my taste

    Ag”

    Let’s point out some things.

    1. Where is the word ‘Suck’ in that comment?
    2. Quote: “Sorry, Robo”. Oh, did I say sorry? That doesn’t sound like the vile person you sounded me as.
    3. I didn’t say “I hate the CSS”. If you read it, it’ll say “I hate the theme”. Meaning I don’t like ‘Silver is the New Black’.

    So, what are you complaining about? You twisted my words completely. COMPLETELY.

    False information shows you are struggling to find real evidence. Maybe someone is growing to big for their boots. And I’m not talking about myself.

    Don’t hide your shame.

    Sources:

    Sunnydayboy’s site

  5. ~(-Jordan-)~ Says:

    Josh,

    1.You’re being a jerk to Aguair! 😐
    2.Black and White is cool! 🙂
    3.You think you’re so cool, don’t you?

    -Jordan

  6. javallama Says:

    Well, lets not start what ending Raining Water over something, no offence, so stupid. You both wrong (no offence). You both have diffrent taste and diffrent qualitys you see in a person. So some people are wrong and mean to you, but not to others, and the smae goes with the oppisite case. So yeahh…

    -Peace, Java Llama

  7. Squishy133 Says:

    Java Llama, I should have to agree with you. Josh, that wasn’t a nice post (no offence intended, just friendly advice) but perhaps a less biased report? Come on, is continuing the wrongs really the answer?

    Let’s just get over our differences. You don’t have to like eachother, but you don’t need to be at eachother’s throats all the time. It’s a silly arguement, and if you were both smart (which I am sure you are) then you would walk away from this now,

    ~Squishy133~

  8. Redcowz Says:

    Oh good idea! Please let me know if you can do a review on my blog. i would love to know your opinion.

  9. Redcowz Says:

    Never mind don’t write a review. Sorry.

  10. Redcowz Says:

    Please don’t write a review.

  11. Tk Says:

    Okay, I know I don’t even know you, but I saw this post and I had to comment.

    Okay, maybe Aguair said some things where he could have been nicer, but do two wrongs make a right? Not really. You could have focused on the good things about his website, and as a lot of people know there is loads of good things. I don’t really notice any grammatical errors, but this is the Internet. What does it matter if he makes a few mistakes?

    Okay, I don’t think there is ONE person on this planet who hasn’t told one lie. Why should age matter? People are lying about more serious things, so age shouldn’t concern anybody. And he only lied by like 1 year or something. It could be A LOT worse.
    Just speaking my mind. He he

  12. Tk Says:

    Btw, sorry if something I said above is spelt wrong or whatever, I forgot to check it =P

  13. [h@D Says:

    Ooo Ooo Ooo!!! Post bout me next 😛

    Aguair. Sucks isnt a bad word. Hahaa.

    Mmhmm. Josh is SUCH a rotten snob. I almost cant stand commenting! Or being his friend. Or complementing him, or sticking up for him.

    (BTW if you didnt get that, i wasnt really calling josh a rotten snob. lol. I was being sarcastic. try to define that one keith)

  14. Matt Says:

    I give this review 0*s out of 5*s. Your post is un-true, and you only did this out of anger, which is pathetic.
    His blog is awesome, and blogging about Club Penguin isn’t. His CSS isn’t “Mediocre”, it is great. Black & White isn’t boring, it’s really cool. He isn’t mean and doesn’t like to show off, he’s nice and likes to help.
    Oh…and Im terribly sorry if I forgot any commas, Spelling and grammar isnt that important to me.
    This is truly an immature post. You don’t go and post about people just because your angry. That is just sad.

  15. [h@D Says:

    ohmygod matt just go dig a hole and cry in it nobody cares

  16. dillon Says:

    He does quite often.

  17. [h@D Says:

    guyzz otayy. we all need to take chill pillz u no? kacy look like wolverine and need to shave her legs u no?

  18. ~.Narnia.~ Says:

    Josh, why do you paste people’s wrongs to you on your site? It’s like your trying to shame them, or something. You did the same thing to me when I offended you in a fight a while back. Ag may have hurt you and really offended you, but why not just talk to him on his site without messing up your own with this? You both need to cool down. No one is perfect.

  19. dillon Says:

    My comment was in response to Matt’s comment, not [h@D. I agreed with Matt.

  20. [h@D Says:

    dude just say chad its a heck of a lot easier.

  21. javallama Says:

    I would agree, saying Chad is wayyy easier, lol. This is (no offence) the most retarted argument I have ever seen. Just both of you stop pouting in corners and get over it. Great, Aguair sucks, or Josh, based on your case, but keep it to yourself. Honestly. Kids and their arguments :-/

    Peace Out, Mr. Java Llama

  22. Redcowz Says:

    Josh Back off ok! Just cuz you had a super popular blog and you feel the right to bash other people on your site. You think aguair is mean. Well how low can you go Josh. I used to admire you…..until you quit your old popular site just because of a fight. I mean come on. Don’t be so mean. Aguair is a nice person who helped me so much with my Css so just back off ok. After reading this i am not sure we should talk anymore cuz this is just despicable, bashing people! Wow! Good-bye Josh.

  23. Squishy133 Says:

    Woah, people….shush already!

    Let’s not go on and on about how we either agree with this post completely, are a bit iffy on the subject or think Josh is a moron. Are we trying to order another all scale war on a silver platter?

    I should hope we all have enough sense to quit now. It really is, no squabbles about it, the best option.

    As Narnia said, we aren’t perfect, so commenting and posting about how we are offended or angered by eachother doesn’t help anyone, now does it?

    I don’t think I need to state that this is immature. All of it.

    ~Squishy133~

  24. Aguair Says:

    I just didn’t get it.

    But now I do.

    The only reason Josh posts like this is because he wants support. He’s to scared to do anything alone, so he tries to post on HIS blog (Where HIS “fans” are) against someone.

    It’s really, really low. If I wanted to, I could have wrote something wrong about you many times.

    But Josh, one question, how will writing something like this help?

    Dude,

    you either forgive or you forget. You don’t suddenly post trying to get people on your side do you can have a later argument

    And I thought you were smart Josh.

    If you were smart you wouldn’t have bothered to ask me to comment in such a vulgar way. You wouldn’t have bothered mis-wording my comments. You wouldn’t have bothered making a damn fool of yourself by making this post.

    But me, I have enough sense to see arguining with you is a huge waste of time.

    I’m not going to bother. As many people would agree – this is a stupid argument.

    And I’m not gonna take part in it.

    I’ve got better things to do that fight with, well, almost anyone.

    Buh Bye.

  25. dunya Says:

    LOL!!!!! Its like he HAS to make a post about someone


  26. awww, Josh, this is how raining water got shut down!

    If you don’t like Ag, just ignore him! You’re one of my best internet friends, but you let a little critisism go to you head and you make a mountain out of a mole hill.

    I won’t participate in this fight. I think you need to cool it and know that no matter what you do, you can’t please everyone. People are going to get mad at you. You need to learn how to let it go. Im sorry.

  27. robcp1 Says:

    cool post i agree with u so much…..


Leave a Reply

