This site was created by me, Josh, on September 1st, 2008.  It was released to the public on September 7th.

I want to share about myself, so here is some facts about me me me!

♦ Name: Josh (my full name is Joshua, but I prefer Josh)

♦ Age: 13

♦ Date of birth: 13th May, 1995

♦ Location: Melbourne, Australia

♦ Background: Parents from Sri Lanka

♦ Siblings: a younger brother (Jacob, AKA Guuse) who is 9 and a younger brother (Joseph) who is 2

♦ Hobbies: Reading, listening to music, writing, drawing, graphical design on the computer, and basically anything on the computer lol.

♦ Dreams: I dream to be an author one day.  I also enjoy teaching and computery stuff…lol, so a job in those fields will be great!

♦ Email: the_green_yoshi@hotmail.com You can also add me on MSN, but be warned – I rarely go on MSN lol.

Favourite things:

♦ Colour(s): Definitely orange!  Blue is nice too, and calming purple.  My Nintendo DS and mobile phone etc are all black, black’s cool too lol.

♦ Movie(s): This is a hard one…I love Finding Nemo lol, a lot of lessons can be learned from that movie.  But I have to say I lvoe the Pursuit of Happyness…is that how you spell it?

♦ Song(s): My favourite songs change often.  Right now they are “Disturbia” [Rihanna], “Forever” [Chris Brown], “7 Things” [Miley Cyrus] and “Take a Bow” [Rihanna].  I HATE rappers, they give me a headache.  Hate Flo Rider, T-Pain, 50 Cent, Soldier Boy and all those kids.

♦ Food: I basically eat any food except beans and cucmbers.  Blech.  I love chocolate and stuff, and I enjoy pasta too.  But food – it’s all good!

Physical Appearance:

♦ Height: Approx 155cm (around 5 foot 2 inches)  Yes, I’m short =P

♦ Weight: I don’t want to share my weight lol, but I’m not overweight and I’m not anorexic.  I’m about 40kg…85 pounds so I’m told by Adam

♦ Freckles/glasses/braces/etc: No freckles, no glasses, no braces yet.  But I’m probably going to have to get braces soon.  My teeth are absoultely terrible.  I’ve had like 5 pulled out…

♦ Shoe size: Why do I ask myself such peculiar questions?  My shoe size is like 6 or 7 in Australian shoe size…lol. 

♦ Hair colour: Black

♦ Eye colour: Brown

♦ Fingernail colour: I’m a boy I don’t paint my fingernails lol.

I think that’s pretty much all I need to tell you.  Feel free to tell me about yourself as well!

Josh

7 Responses to “Bio ™”


  1. haha on your songs its Flo Rida not Flo Rider and Soulja Boy not Solder Boy
    lol its ok
    and why dont you like beans!? how can you not love refried beans, which are the best kind!
    harhar

  2. Squishy133 Says:

    Lol, mungbeans.

    ~Squishy133~

  3. ΦρüΣ Says:

    Those dotted lines are AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Squishy133 Says:

    I’m not seeing any dotted lines?

    ~Squishy133~

    P.S. Right, finally going to study now…AHHH!! Save MEEE!

  5. Bones979 Says:

    It’s either the diamonds in front of every listing, or the lines underneath his e-mail address. IDK.
    Bones979
    AMG! Studying! Z’ormg I really should be doing that right now.

  6. Tk Says:

    OH MY GOD I LOVE CHRIS BROWN!!!!!!!!!! =O

  7. Squishy133 Says:

    Lol, Kay Bones. I just finished doing my study for the day…It was driving me mental.

    I hate Chris Brown’s music.

    ~Squishy133~


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: